Welcome to the Blog

At the Mission Office

At the Mission Office

This is by no means my first attempt at a blog, but this time my work will be successful.

The purpose of this blog, is to publish my thoughts, experiences and ideas, which I intend to be amusing, at least to some.

Over the longer term, I will go to university, and will be studying Psychology, a topic which I am passionate about. I hope also that what I learn I can provide a commentary on, which will be of interest to other keen psychology enthusiasts.

I have just recently returned from north Germany, where I served as an ecclesiastical Missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (LDS) church. I am currently getting back in to the “swing of things”, an experience that many missionaries have to go through at the end of their service.

I am currently building up the site, at my own pace, so progress may be slower at first, however I intend in the not too far distant future to have the site ready for full service.

Leave a Reply

